Moving

April 11, 2012 § Leave a comment


So finally I decided to move my blog to a different location. This is the site and It’s my dream come true. A domain of my own and a css layout that I could edit the way I want and not feel caged by the simple template. I know, I know, major geek alert, but hey, it’s a new start. New e-mail and new domain. This is where I’ll be from now on. The downside is not being able to send e-mail updates to my readers, BUT keep checking my page one way or another, I can post more freely on this new page. It’s powered by Tumblr and I tend to be addicted to that site, so enjoy. You could still comment posts, reblog, follow, e-mail, ask questions (using tumblr if you have one or formspring if you don’t). See you all there.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moving at Lebanon Rebel.

meta

